PEGATE.tv http://pegate.tv Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:47:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.21 JSI Cosmetics Release Party http://pegate.tv/2014/02/jsi-cosmetics-release-party/ http://pegate.tv/2014/02/jsi-cosmetics-release-party/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:37:14 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193587 http://pegate.tv/2014/02/jsi-cosmetics-release-party/feed/ 0 The Social Butterfly for JSI Cosmetics http://pegate.tv/2014/02/the-social-butterfly-for-jsi-cosmetics/ http://pegate.tv/2014/02/the-social-butterfly-for-jsi-cosmetics/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:23:51 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193581 http://pegate.tv/2014/02/the-social-butterfly-for-jsi-cosmetics/feed/ 0 The Mighty Hammer – Doritos Crash The Super Bowl Contest http://pegate.tv/2013/11/the-mighty-hammer-doritos-crash-the-super-bowl-contest/ http://pegate.tv/2013/11/the-mighty-hammer-doritos-crash-the-super-bowl-contest/#comments Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:40:09 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193564 http://pegate.tv/2013/11/the-mighty-hammer-doritos-crash-the-super-bowl-contest/feed/ 0 Doritos – Power Couple (Commercial for Doritos) http://pegate.tv/2013/11/doritos-power-couple/ http://pegate.tv/2013/11/doritos-power-couple/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2013 01:10:10 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193557 http://pegate.tv/2013/11/doritos-power-couple/feed/ 0 A Simple Guide to Depth of Field by Dylan Bennett http://pegate.tv/2013/10/a-simple-guide-to-depth-of-field-by-dylan-bennett/ http://pegate.tv/2013/10/a-simple-guide-to-depth-of-field-by-dylan-bennett/#comments Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:43:34 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193553 http://pegate.tv/2013/10/a-simple-guide-to-depth-of-field-by-dylan-bennett/feed/ 0 Sube La Temperatura by The Alex http://pegate.tv/2013/08/sube-la-temperatura-by-the-alex/ http://pegate.tv/2013/08/sube-la-temperatura-by-the-alex/#comments Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:42:45 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193547 http://pegate.tv/2013/08/sube-la-temperatura-by-the-alex/feed/ 0 3-Point Lighting on a budget by Knoptop http://pegate.tv/2013/07/3-point-lighting-on-a-budget-by-knoptop/ http://pegate.tv/2013/07/3-point-lighting-on-a-budget-by-knoptop/#comments Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:06:29 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193523 http://pegate.tv/2013/07/3-point-lighting-on-a-budget-by-knoptop/feed/ 0 Flowers 2 http://pegate.tv/2013/07/flowers-2/ http://pegate.tv/2013/07/flowers-2/#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:42:12 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193510 http://pegate.tv/2013/07/flowers-2/feed/ 0 6 Tips On Adding Depth To Your Shots http://pegate.tv/2013/07/6-tips-on-adding-depth-to-your-shots/ http://pegate.tv/2013/07/6-tips-on-adding-depth-to-your-shots/#comments Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:28:25 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193507 http://pegate.tv/2013/07/6-tips-on-adding-depth-to-your-shots/feed/ 0 FLowers http://pegate.tv/2013/07/flowers/ http://pegate.tv/2013/07/flowers/#comments Tue, 02 Jul 2013 14:21:39 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193502 http://pegate.tv/2013/07/flowers/feed/ 0 Cinematography Learn from a Master http://pegate.tv/2013/07/cinematography-learn-from-a-master/ http://pegate.tv/2013/07/cinematography-learn-from-a-master/#comments Mon, 01 Jul 2013 23:37:31 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193499 http://pegate.tv/2013/07/cinematography-learn-from-a-master/feed/ 0 Photos: Sube la Temperatura Music Video (behind the scene) http://pegate.tv/2013/06/photos-sube-la-temperatura-music-video-behind-the-scene/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/photos-sube-la-temperatura-music-video-behind-the-scene/#comments Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:39:33 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193464 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/photos-sube-la-temperatura-music-video-behind-the-scene/feed/ 0 Celestee http://pegate.tv/2013/06/celestee/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/celestee/#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:59:18 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193459 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/celestee/feed/ 0 Liar Pants On Fire (Film Fights entry) http://pegate.tv/2013/06/liar-pants-on-fire-film-fights-entry/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/liar-pants-on-fire-film-fights-entry/#comments Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:08:54 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193452 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/liar-pants-on-fire-film-fights-entry/feed/ 0 Great tutorial for new DSLR Filmmakers http://pegate.tv/2013/06/great-tutorial-for-new-dslr-filmmakers/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/great-tutorial-for-new-dslr-filmmakers/#comments Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:58:23 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193446 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/great-tutorial-for-new-dslr-filmmakers/feed/ 0 Codename: Black Label http://pegate.tv/2013/06/codename-black-label/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/codename-black-label/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2013 22:33:42 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193438 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/codename-black-label/feed/ 0 Pegate de la Risa http://pegatedelarisa.com http://pegatedelarisa.com#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2013 09:54:56 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193316 http://pegatedelarisa.com/feed/ 0 Mia Sushi & Steakhouse http://pegate.tv/2013/06/mia-sushi-steakhouse/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/mia-sushi-steakhouse/#comments Fri, 07 Jun 2013 20:24:28 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193412 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/mia-sushi-steakhouse/feed/ 0 Third Corp – Promotion http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-promotion/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-promotion/#comments Fri, 07 Jun 2013 20:03:32 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193406 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-promotion/feed/ 0 Third Corp – Valet http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-valet/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-valet/#comments Fri, 07 Jun 2013 19:53:36 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193397 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-valet/feed/ 0 Third Corp – Security http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-security/ http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-security/#comments Fri, 07 Jun 2013 19:52:04 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193394 http://pegate.tv/2013/06/third-corp-security/feed/ 0 Molly – The Movie http://pegate.tv/2013/04/molly-the-movie/ http://pegate.tv/2013/04/molly-the-movie/#comments Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:29:08 +0000 http://pegate.tv/?p=193292 http://pegate.tv/2013/04/molly-the-movie/feed/ 0 Ni el viejo se salva http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ni-el-viejo-se-salva/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ni-el-viejo-se-salva/#comments Fri, 29 Mar 2013 02:08:48 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ni-el-viejo-se-salva/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ni-el-viejo-se-salva/feed/ 0 Jochita en accion.. http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochita-en-accion/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochita-en-accion/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:31:24 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochita-en-accion/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochita-en-accion/feed/ 0 Jochy el lloron de Facebook a los gritos por su mujer y los chelitos http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochy-el-lloron-de-facebook-a-los-gritos-por-su-mujer-y-los-chelitos/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochy-el-lloron-de-facebook-a-los-gritos-por-su-mujer-y-los-chelitos/#comments Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:03:08 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochy-el-lloron-de-facebook-a-los-gritos-por-su-mujer-y-los-chelitos/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/jochy-el-lloron-de-facebook-a-los-gritos-por-su-mujer-y-los-chelitos/feed/ 0 Watch “Woman describe hail storm KAPOOOYA!!” http://pegate.tv/2013/03/watch-woman-describe-hail-storm-kapoooya/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/watch-woman-describe-hail-storm-kapoooya/#comments Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:38:57 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/watch-woman-describe-hail-storm-kapoooya/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/watch-woman-describe-hail-storm-kapoooya/feed/ 0 Chiste pendejo http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chiste-pendejo/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chiste-pendejo/#comments Fri, 22 Mar 2013 02:58:54 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chiste-pendejo/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chiste-pendejo/feed/ 0 Pegate de la Risa News con Jochy El Calvo http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-news-con-jochy-el-calvo/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-news-con-jochy-el-calvo/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:12:32 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-news-con-jochy-el-calvo/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-news-con-jochy-el-calvo/feed/ 0 Gran Presencia Dominicana en Instagram http://pegate.tv/2013/03/gran-presencia-dominicana-en-instagram/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/gran-presencia-dominicana-en-instagram/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:12:08 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/gran-presencia-dominicana-en-instagram/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/gran-presencia-dominicana-en-instagram/feed/ 0 Meme: Like This Post http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-like-this-post/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-like-this-post/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 07:13:04 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-like-this-post/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-like-this-post/feed/ 0 Meme: Las Moscas Cenando http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-las-moscas-cenando/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-las-moscas-cenando/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 04:09:44 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-las-moscas-cenando/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-las-moscas-cenando/feed/ 0 Chistecito: El Negro y El Diablo http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistecito-el-negro-y-el-diablo/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistecito-el-negro-y-el-diablo/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 01:00:23 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistecito-el-negro-y-el-diablo/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistecito-el-negro-y-el-diablo/feed/ 0 Chistesito: Pepito Millonario http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistesito-pepito-millonario/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistesito-pepito-millonario/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:00:26 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistesito-pepito-millonario/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/chistesito-pepito-millonario/feed/ 0 Ropa interior para el iPhone vergonzoso http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ropa-interior-para-el-iphone-vergonzoso/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ropa-interior-para-el-iphone-vergonzoso/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:21:14 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ropa-interior-para-el-iphone-vergonzoso/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/ropa-interior-para-el-iphone-vergonzoso/feed/ 0 Meme: Lo Terrible y lo Horrible http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-lo-terrible-y-lo-horrible/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-lo-terrible-y-lo-horrible/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:03:54 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-lo-terrible-y-lo-horrible/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-lo-terrible-y-lo-horrible/feed/ 0 Saludo de Raffy Sencillo para Pegate de la Risa http://pegate.tv/2013/03/saludo-de-raffy-sencillo-para-pegate-de-la-risa/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/saludo-de-raffy-sencillo-para-pegate-de-la-risa/#comments Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:04:02 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/saludo-de-raffy-sencillo-para-pegate-de-la-risa/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/saludo-de-raffy-sencillo-para-pegate-de-la-risa/feed/ 0 La Exclusiva saludando a Pegate De La Risa http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-exclusiva-saludando-a-pegate-de-la-risa/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-exclusiva-saludando-a-pegate-de-la-risa/#comments Sun, 17 Mar 2013 01:12:20 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-exclusiva-saludando-a-pegate-de-la-risa/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-exclusiva-saludando-a-pegate-de-la-risa/feed/ 0 Para los nostálgicos: Cassette USB http://pegate.tv/2013/03/para-los-nostalgicos-cassette-usb/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/para-los-nostalgicos-cassette-usb/#comments Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:04:46 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/para-los-nostalgicos-cassette-usb/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/para-los-nostalgicos-cassette-usb/feed/ 0 Cuento: Elias Pa’l ARMY http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-elias-pal-army/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-elias-pal-army/#comments Sat, 16 Mar 2013 18:59:58 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-elias-pal-army/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-elias-pal-army/feed/ 0 Pegate de la Risa – Episodio 3 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/#comments Sat, 16 Mar 2013 17:10:37 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/feed/ 0 Obama de lo mio http://pegate.tv/2013/03/obama-de-lo-mio/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/obama-de-lo-mio/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:42:37 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/obama-de-lo-mio/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/obama-de-lo-mio/feed/ 0 Cuento: El Tigre y El Burro http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-el-tigre-y-el-burro/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-el-tigre-y-el-burro/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:21:18 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-el-tigre-y-el-burro/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/cuento-el-tigre-y-el-burro/feed/ 0 Meme: Silent… but deadly. http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-silent-but-deadly/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-silent-but-deadly/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:26:36 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-silent-but-deadly/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-silent-but-deadly/feed/ 0 Meme: Don Ramon vive! http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-don-ramon-vive/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-don-ramon-vive/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:09:41 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-don-ramon-vive/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-don-ramon-vive/feed/ 0 Meme: Old Tan http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-old-tan/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-old-tan/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:43:17 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-old-tan/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-old-tan/feed/ 0 Peine Microchip gigante, para geeks elegantes http://pegate.tv/2013/03/peine-microchip-gigante-para-geeks-elegantes/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/peine-microchip-gigante-para-geeks-elegantes/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:13:23 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/peine-microchip-gigante-para-geeks-elegantes/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/peine-microchip-gigante-para-geeks-elegantes/feed/ 0 La mesa post-it http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-mesa-post-it/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-mesa-post-it/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:28:48 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-mesa-post-it/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/la-mesa-post-it/feed/ 0 Meme: Harlem Shake http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-harlem-shake/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-harlem-shake/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 06:01:49 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-harlem-shake/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-harlem-shake/feed/ 0 Meme: Fuckencio http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-fuckencio/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-fuckencio/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:59:03 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-fuckencio/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/meme-fuckencio/feed/ 0 Promo: Pegate de la Risa – Episodio 3 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/promo-pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/promo-pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:15:40 +0000 http://pegate.tv/2013/03/promo-pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/ http://pegate.tv/2013/03/promo-pegate-de-la-risa-episodio-3/feed/ 0